This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Committee Members

Executive Group

Dr Julie-Anne Birch, Chairman 
Dr Girish Chawla, Vice Chairman
Dr Rachel McMahon, Secretary

Hartlepool area

Dr Rachel Roberts

Stockton on Tees area

Dr Simran Gandhi
Dr Krysia Ellenger
Dr Mark Hulyer
Dr Sathish Selvan
Dr Pawanjit Singh 
Dr Girish Chawla

Middlesbrough area

Dr William Beeby
Dr John Canning
Dr Nicky Miller
Dr Tenny Nadah

Redcar & Cleveland area

Dr Shahul Hameed Mohammed Arifulla
Dr Julie Birch

Session/Locum - Teeswide

Dr Rachel McMahon
Dr Michael Speight

Teeswide GPs                              

Dr Jonathan Berry
Dr Krithika Chandrasekaran
Dr Gerald Fernandez
Dr Shilpa Garud
Dr Jacqui Grainger
Dr Ellahi Khawar Mansoor
Dr Shawn Zaman

Co-opted Members

Dr Sheikh Mateen Ellahi – Cleveland Vocational Training Scheme
Dr Posmyk Boleslaw – Chairman H&S CCG (his deputy will be Ali Wilson, Chief Officer, H&S CCG)
Mr Steve Donlan – Practice Manager representative (ST CCG area)
Mrs Tara Rose - Practice Manager representative (H&S CCG area)
Dr Chidambara Harikumar – North Tees and Hartlepool Hospitals NHS Trust
Dr James Gossow – Medical Director & Responsible Officer, Area Team
Dr Heinricht Lamprecht – Tees, Esk & Wear Valleys NHS Trust
Dr Toks Sangowawa - Public Health representative for the area 
Dr Andy Thornley - South Tees Hospitals NHS Trust 
Dr Janet Walker – Chairman ST CCG (her deputy will be Amanda Hume, Chief Officer, ST CCG)

Full-time employees

Janice Foster, Chief Executive –
Jackie Jameson, Business Manager – 

Further Information

    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website