Committee Members

Executive Group

Dr Julie-Anne Birch, Chairman 
Dr Girish Chawla, Vice Chairman
Dr Rachel McMahon, Secretary

Hartlepool area

Dr Khalid Mahmood
Dr Rachel Roberts

Dr Amith Paul

Stockton on Tees area

Dr Jonathan Berry

Dr Girish Chawla

Dr Chandrasekaran

Dr Sathish Selvan
Dr Pawanjit Singh 

Middlesbrough area

Dr M Ahmed

Dr Jacqui Grainger

Redcar & Cleveland area

Dr Shahul Hameed Mohammed Arifulla
Dr Julie Birch

Dr I Lone

Session/Locum - Teeswide

Dr Rachel McMahon
Dr Michael Speight

Dr Debs White

Teeswide GPs                              

Dr Hatim El-Sheriff
Dr Ellahi Khawar Mansoor
Dr Shawn Zaman

Co-opted Members

Dr Posmyk Boleslaw – Chairman H&S CCG (his deputy will be Ali Wilson, Chief Officer, H&S CCG)
Mr Steve Donlan – Practice Manager representative (ST CCG area)
Mrs Tara Rose - Practice Manager representative (H&S CCG area)
Dr Chidambara Harikumar – North Tees and Hartlepool Hospitals NHS Trust
Dr James Gossow – Medical Director & Responsible Officer, Area Team
Dr Heinricht Lamprecht – Tees, Esk & Wear Valleys NHS Trust
Dr Toks Sangowawa - Public Health representative for the area 
Dr Andy Thornley - South Tees Hospitals NHS Trust 
Dr Janet Walker – Chairman ST CCG (her deputy will be Amanda Hume, Chief Officer, ST CCG)

Mrs Fiona Adamson - HaSH Federation

Mrs Jan Randall - Elm Alliance Federation

Full-time employees

Janice Foster, Chief Executive –
Jackie Jameson, Business Manager – 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website