Seeking Employment

Locum available for work - please contact Dr R Khapra - 07813779921 or rkhapra@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Peter Lawrence - 07866715487 or peter.lawrence1@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Muhammad Sulman - 07908413747 or drsuleman@outlook.com 

Locum available for work from October 2019 - please contact Dr Dilara Kabie - 07402946413 or dilaradk@yahoo.co.uk 

Locum available for work from September 2019 - please contact Dr Kavitha Mani - 07595257273 - kavithamani84@gmail.com or kmani@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Jenny Carey - jennycarey@doctors.org.uk 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Hatim El-Sherif - hatim.el-sherif@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Mark Astill - m.astill@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Alex Calabro - alex.calabro@nhs.net  

Locum available for work - please contact Dr S Nemivant - drsnemivant@yahoo.com 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr John Sinclair - john.sinclair5@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr lyad Almashharawi 07535668949 email: iyad@mustafa@nhs.net or inshcl@hotmail.com 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Rachel McMahon 07867 936887 or rachelmcmahon@nhs.net 

Locum available for work - please contact Dr Zaman 07594 718839 or doctor_zed@hotmail.com      Dr Zaman CV

Locum available for work - please contact Dr A Dim on 0771218088

 

Further Information

    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website