This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Locum Vacancies

West View Millennium Surgery has locum vacancies on the following dates;

Wednesday 2nd January

Thursday 3rd January

Tuesday 8th January

Wednesday 9th January

Thursday 10th January

Friday 11th January

Please contact Lindsay Johnson via lindsay.johnson@nhs.net or 01429 890400

 

Crossfell Health Centre has locum vacancies for the following dates available:

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - 1 session afternoon x 15 patients plus 2 visits

Thursday 17th January 2019 - 2 sessions x 15 patients plus 2 visits 

Thursday 14th March 2019 - 1 sessions x 15 patients plus 2 visits

Friday 22nd March 2019 - 2 sessions x 15 patients plus 2 visits                        

Please reply via Gillian.nodding@nhs.net with your availability

Locum required - Cambridge Medical Group

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Thurs 27th December 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Please contact Amanda James on 01642 851177

 

 

Further Information

    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website